A1 Sportback 1.4 TFSI SE S Tronic

From : R 396 220

Mileage: 0 KM
Model Year: 2017
Engine size: 1400 cc
Engine Power: 92 kW
Colour: Glacier White metallic/Daytona Grey Roof
Trim: Black with Grey Stitching
Options: Cruise Control
17″5-V-Spoke design cast aluminium wheel
Air Vent sleeves high-gloss steel grey
Audi Exclusive Black Styling Package
Exterior mirror housing in colour of roof arch
Folding rear seat back
Leather-covered multifunction sports steering wheel, 3-spoke, with shift paddles
Metallic
Rear headrests
Roof arch in contrast colour
Tyre pressure monitor
Xenon plus headlights with daytime running lights
A1 Sportback 1.4 TFSI SE S Tronic

From : R 396 220

Mileage:

0 KM

Model Year:

Engine size:

1400 cc

Engine Power:

92 kW

Colour:

Glacier White metallic/Daytona Grey Roof

Trim:

Black with Grey Stitching

Options:

Cruise Control
17″5-V-Spoke design cast aluminium wheel
Air Vent sleeves high-gloss steel grey
Audi Exclusive Black Styling Package
Exterior mirror housing in colour of roof arch
Folding rear seat back
Leather-covered multifunction sports steering wheel, 3-spoke, with shift paddles
Metallic
Rear headrests
Roof arch in contrast colour
Tyre pressure monitor
Xenon plus headlights with daytime running lights

Need more info on this vehicle? Contact our friendly staff today

Jacques Adriaanse
jacques.adriaanse@audisomerset.co.za
021 852 5433 / 083 636 9855

Marius Rossouw
marius.rossouw@audisomerset.co.za
021 852 5433 / 083 452 2079

Rudi van der Merwe
rudi.vdmerwe@audisomerset.co.za
021 852 5433 / 084 753 0550

Tammy Bull
tammy.bull@audisomerset.co.za
021 852 5433 / 074 894 9995

Lydia Keppler
lydia.keppler@audisomerset.co.za
021 852 5433 / 083 298 2658

Neil Venter
neil.venter@audisomerset.co.za
021 852 5433 / 072 310 2559

Shawn Slabbert
shawn.slabbert@audisomerset.co.za
021 852 5433 / 082 323 4015

Request a Test Drive:

Request More Info:

2017-10-18T16:10:29+00:00